Contact Us


Map - Click Here for Directions to BIRO

BIRO® MANUFACTURING COMPANY
1114 W. MAIN ST.
MARBLEHEAD, OHIO USA 43440

PHONE: 1-419-798-4451
FAX: 1-419-798-9106

Email Sales: sales@birosaw.com
Email Service: service@birosaw.com

HOURS OF OPERATION: M-F 8AM-5PM EST

Click here to jump to Sales Manager Information »







BIRO Sales Managers


Eastern Sales Management Midwest Sales Management Southern Sales Management Western Sales Management


Vice-President of Sales & Marketing

D.L. (Skip) Muir, phone: 419-798-4451
sales@birosaw.com

Western Sales Manager

Tom Chrystal, cell: 830-837-2054
tchrystal@birosaw.com

Southern Sales Manager

Tom Chrystal, cell: 830-837-2054
tchrystal@birosaw.com

Midwest Sales Manager

David King, cell: 317-518-9814
dking@birosaw.com

Eastern Sales Manager

Ronald Templeton, cell: 973-800-8283
rtempleton@birosaw.com

Marblehead Headquarters

David Drusbacky, phone: 419-798-4451
ddrusbacky@birosaw.com





Global Sales and Service Network


International Sales Management

For all International inquiries outside the U.S., please contact BIRO Headquarters at:

Phone: 001-419-798-4451
Fax: 001-419-798-9106
Email: sales@birosaw.com;
service@birosaw.com